Assessments - ATS


CivicHR
®

Delete an Assessment

Who can use this feature?

System_Admin.png

Important Notes

Once an assessment is deleted it cannot be restored.

Instructions

  1. Navigate to Applicant Tracking.
    1.png
    • Note: This is the default view for many users. You can ensure you are in applicant tracking via the banner. If not in Applicant Tracking, select your Name in the upper right corner to select the appropriate view. If you do not see a specific product feature, you do not have permission to access it. Talk to your system administrator for more information.
  2. Select Assessments on the left hand side of the screen.
    2.png
  3. Locate desired assessment.
  4. Select the trashcan icon to the right of the assessment.
    3.png
  5. Confirm the deletion.
    4.png
  6. You should receive a success message.
    5.png
?



I'd Like to Request an Enhancement

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Updated:
Follow