CivicReady allows admins to easily delete users from the database via the Users Tab in Admin Settings.
First navigate to your Network Settings page by selecting your Network from the Admin Settings tab.
Then navigate to the Users Tab and place a checkmark in the user(s) to be deleted from the network.
Click on Remove Selected to delete all of the selected users from the database.
You can also delete ALL users by placing a checkmark in the box at the top and click on Remove Selected. By placing a checkmark in the box at the top all users will be selected for deletion.
Alternatively users can be removed through a .csv upload per the instructions in our database integration article.