Members / Users


CivicReady
®

Opt In vs Opt Out

Overview

One of the first steps to consider after purchasing CivicReady system would be choosing the way the users will be imported into the network.

There are two options:

  • Opt In - usually occurs when someone signs up for the network through an embed located on your company's website / custom CivicReady link.
  • Opt Out - CivicReady allows you to default import all your users into the system without a necessary confirmation, whether email addresses or phone numbers. 

Registered members unsubscribe themselves from the system via embed, email or text.




I'd Like to Request an Enhancement

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Updated:
Follow