You can limit the access members of your organization have to Regroup. Restricted users will see a different (restricted) screen when they login into the Regroup system.
- Once you select the User Rights settings in your Network Settings page all non-administrative users of the system will be automatically directed to the Preferences page. By making this selection users will only see four tabs: Account, Email/Phone, Join a Group, and Group Notifications.
- In the preferences area your users can update their personal information, email and telephone number preferences, join other groups, leave groups, and also set preferences for message delivery and frequency.
- "User Rights" can be restricted by navigating to your Network Settings page. Select your Network's Settings under the Admin Settings tab.
- Under the General tab, in Access Settings you will see at the top "User Rights". Check the box then scroll down to save the settings.
- The Network and Group administrators will be unaffected by this setting.