Note: Only Site Administrators and Owners can delete a category. All items must be unpublished and deleted before the category can be deleted.
- Log in to the Admin side of the website.
- Select Modules > Content > Job Postings.
- Find the category you want to delete.
- Click the actions button and select Delete.
- Select “OK” from the popup that will appear asking, “Are you sure you want to delete this category?”