Released Enhancements
New Contact Management Experience Is Now the Default
The new Contact Management experience is now the default. To switch back to the previous version while viewing a contact, select the “Use Old Management Experience” checkbox.

The new Contact Management experience is now the default. To switch back to the previous version while viewing a contact, select the “Use Old Management Experience” checkbox.
