This article will tell you how to navigate through Configuration Settings to turn off Social Networking Features.
Instructions
Navigate to Configuration > Organization > Organization Options
.png?sv=2026-02-06&spr=https&st=2026-10-08T04%3A30%3A19Z&se=2026-10-08T04%3A41%3A19Z&sr=c&sp=r&sig=WGzux%2BJ9d%2BbYjleu7sBAnYPanuw13I%2FdlcjkPqE8ht8%3D)
Scroll to or search for Enable Social Networking Features

Select No from the drop-down menu to Turn Off the share settings

Scroll to the bottom and select Save Settings
.png?sv=2026-02-06&spr=https&st=2026-10-08T04%3A30%3A19Z&se=2026-10-08T04%3A41%3A19Z&sr=c&sp=r&sig=WGzux%2BJ9d%2BbYjleu7sBAnYPanuw13I%2FdlcjkPqE8ht8%3D)