Who can use this feature?
Only System Administrators with access to “Admin - Configuration Tools”.
Important Note:
Once a user’s account is marked Inactive, they will not be able to log in again. If the user is currently logged in, their session will continue until their session times out or the user logs out.
Sign in to the Admin App
Note:
The Admin App is separate from Asset Management, and uses a different URL from your main system.
Select the user you want to deactivate
Click the Power Button at the top

The login status should change to Inactive
