Delete Subscribers Manually in Notify Me®
- Updated on Aug 16, 2025
- Published on Aug 4, 2025
- 1 minute(s) read
Prev Next This article will show you how to delete subscribers manually.
Who can use this feature?
System Administrators | Owners
Instructions
Sign in to your site
Navigate to Modules. Click on Content, then Notify Me
Select Choose an Action, then Subscribers for your chosen list 
Click Delete next to any user you wish to delete 
Select OK to the Confirm Delete? pop-up 
Was this article helpful?