This article will show you how to delete a user. You also have the option to deactivate a user if you would like to retain the Account's data.
Instructions
Search and select a user

Click X next to the desired account member's name

Click OK to confirm the deletion
.png?sv=2026-02-06&spr=https&st=2026-08-24T00%3A45%3A25Z&se=2026-08-24T00%3A56%3A25Z&sr=c&sp=r&sig=g9K1nWhhyx%2FBBV7dzTDlJEMqjRHB2wkckW9oiMuSddA%3D)