This article will show you how to delete a workstation within a location.
Instructions
Navigate to Facility, then to Facility List
.png?sv=2026-02-06&spr=https&st=2026-10-08T04%3A27%3A47Z&se=2026-10-08T04%3A38%3A47Z&sr=c&sp=r&sig=nOcDbHCVV07SdAnMIkf8Uzywe9uPsikmEF3SKke%2BZ6A%3D)
Click Edit next to the Location that contains your desired workstation
.png?sv=2026-02-06&spr=https&st=2026-10-08T04%3A27%3A47Z&se=2026-10-08T04%3A38%3A47Z&sr=c&sp=r&sig=nOcDbHCVV07SdAnMIkf8Uzywe9uPsikmEF3SKke%2BZ6A%3D)
Navigate to the Workstations tab

Click the red X to delete

Click OK to confirm the deletion

Click Save Location
