Deactivating an account stops it from actively archiving, takes it out of error/disconnected status, and marks the account as historical. This article will show you how to deactivate an account.
Important Notes
Deactivated accounts and all records captured from them are retained in the archive.
To deactivate you must be a Full Access System Administrator.
If you should need an account reactivated for any reason, please reach out to our Support team.
Instructions
Navigate to the Configure tab:

Locate the Account Owner of the social media account you want to deactivate and click the Connect Accounts button:

Click the Deactivate button next to the desired account:

Click the checkbox to acknowledge the disclaimer, and then click the Deactivate & set historical button:
