You can restore a deleted facility to the Facility List. When you restore a facility, you also restore all associated reservations.
Instructions
Sign in to Recreation Management
Click Facilities:

Click Facility List:

Select Deleted Facilities:

Expand a Location:

Note:
The facility will display underneath the location that they were categorized under when they were deleted. The location itself may or may not be deleted. You cannot restore the location on this page.
Click the Restore button next to the desired facility:

The facility will appear on the active page:

Associated reservations will appear on the Calendar:

Note:
The calendar may take a few minutes to refresh