This article will show you how to restore a Deleted Location.
Important Note:
When you restore a Location, Recreation Management will also restore all linked facilities. If you deleted the facilities one by one, you must manually restore those facilities. Restoring a facility also brings back any related reservations.
Instructions
Navigate to Facilities, then to Facility List
.png?sv=2026-02-06&spr=https&st=2026-10-08T03%3A52%3A52Z&se=2026-10-08T04%3A03%3A52Z&sr=c&sp=r&sig=90SgZ5Vf3BUVvKwEvyHXjGXNdW5OQSN7vSmgG9U3vzY%3D)
Select Deleted Locations

Next to your desired location, click the Restore icon (rewind arrow)

View the location on the active Facility List, along with any associated facilities
