Delete My Resident Account
If a resident wants to delete their account, they must perform these steps. An organization cannot delete a resident account for you.
Before you delete your account, please consider the following:
Your display name does not need to be personally identifying and can be edited to keep your identity anonymous. We will never post your email address on a public site.
You may update/change any of the following by accessing your Account Preferences:
Display name
Note:
You may opt to create a display name that is non-personally identifying, such as Concerned Resident or Helpful Neighbor
Password
Avatar, or public-facing image, associated with your account
Home location
Note:
This should not be a physical address. Instead, this should be a town and/or state/province.
Time zone
Language
Links to your social media accounts on X (formerly Twitter) and/or Facebook
Important Notes
Deleting your account is irreversible. You will have to create a new account in order to use SeeClickFix 311 CRM in the future.
If you do not have access to your account or need additional assistance with account deletion, please submit a support ticket.
View our Terms of Use for information on our data retention policy.
Delete My Resident Account Instructions
Sign in to the SeeClickFix 311 CRM website
Click the profile icon in the top right corner and select the Preferences option

Scroll down and click the Delete Account button

Confirm the deletion request by viewing the SeeClickFix 311 CRM Account Deletion Request email sent to the email address associated with the account
