This article will tell you how to undo an accidental merge of accounts.
Instructions
Navigate to Functions > Undo Merge

Manage filters, if needed
.png?sv=2026-02-06&spr=https&st=2026-08-24T00%3A50%3A40Z&se=2026-08-24T01%3A01%3A40Z&sr=c&sp=r&sig=PTQj8KZhYETtJdBd4vrGft%2B3kS5YsUR52r0c9xzxx%2F8%3D)
Search: Search for the users
Items per Page: Choose 50, 100, 500, or 1000
Note:
Results will auto-populate, so there is no need to refresh the page.
Select the Undo tool next to the merge action

Select OK to Are you sure you want to undo this merge? pop-up
