An organization owner can edit the avatar, role, display name, handle (including their own), language, and time zone for existing members (pending members cannot be edited). On the member edit page, an owner can also see the requests and work orders assigned to each member, broken down by status, as well as the member's auto-assigned request categories.
Important Note
A member’s name, email address, and password are managed through CivicPlus Account Service. Owners can edit SeeClickFix 311 CRM-specific member settings such as role, display name, handle, language, time zone, agency access, and category restrictions.
Owners cannot set or reset a member’s password in SeeClickFix 311 CRM. Members should use the Forgot/Reset Password process for their CivicPlus Single Sign-On account.
Navigate to the Profile menu and select Manage Organization:

Select the Members tab:

Click Edit (paper and pencil) icon next to the desired member:

Make any desired updates:

Avatar: Upload an image for the member to be used. We recommend a square image for an avatar. We convert the avatar to 150 by 150 pixels. We recommend uploading this specific size.
First and Last Name: First and last name changes must be completed through CivicPlus Account Service.
Email: Email address changes must be completed through CivicPlus Account Service.
Display Name: Edit the display name of the member.
Role: Set the role of the member.
Handle: This is an internal name that can be used to "tag" other users in an internal comment. This allows users to easily ask a question or loop in another member of the team on a Request. The character limit for a handle is 16. Handles must be unique for each member (inactive or active) in the organization.
Note:
Owners cannot edit the handles of other owners
Default Language: Choose a default language from the drop-down.
Default Time Zone: Select the appropriate time zone for the member.
Category Restrictions: Choose to restrict member access by request category.
Note:
Within each member's settings, there is an option to restrict which categories and/or agencies a member has access to. Granting access to an entire agency will include access to categories added to that agency in the future.
Select Save Changes:
